Sales Staff



Larry Smith

President

lsmith@stevemarshford.com

Larry has been in the car industry since 1980. Larry resides in Jackson, TN with his wife Gail. Larry's favorite Ford vehicle is a Ford F-150 King Ranch crew cab 4X4. Larry loves spending time his family, daughter Melanne live in Shawnee, OK with her husband Jon and their 2 boys, daughter Stephanie reside in Nashville, TN, and son Greg and his children (greg) who works at the dealership and resides in Jackson. His family, especially his grand children are his pride and joy.


Brian Cook

Sales Manager

bcook@stevemarshford.com

Brian has been working in the car industry since 2001. Brian resides in McKenzie, TN wife his wife and three kids. Brian's favorite Ford vehicle is a Ford F-150 raptor. Brain is a die-hard Tennessee Titan and Tennessee Vols football fan, he also enjoys four wheeling and taking beach trips!



Gary Flippin

Used Car Manager

gflippin@stevemarshford.com

Gary has been working in the car industry since 1990. He resides in McKenzie, TN with his wife, three kids, and six grandkids. Gary's favorite Ford vehicle is a Ford F-150 Crew Cab 4X4." Gary enjoys football and spending time outside with his grandkids.



Greg Smith

Business Manager

gsmith@stevemarshford.com

Greg has been working in the car industry since he was 15 years old. Greg resides in Jackson, TN with his wife Ashley and 1 year old daughter Presley. Greg's favorite Ford vehicle was a Ford Bronco. Greg enjoys watching any college football team that wears Tennessee Orange.



Allen Ownby

Finance Manager

aownby@stevemarshford.com

Allen has been working in the car industry since 2014. Allen resides in Medina, TN with his wife Beth and 2 boys. Allen's favorite Ford vehicle was a Ford F-150. Allen enjoys watching college football and he is an avid golfer.



Bobby Moody

Internet Director

bmoody@stevemarshford.com

Bobby has been in the car industry since 2001. He was raised in Trenton and still resides there with his wife Jennifer his high school sweetheart and his 4 children Hayden, Haley, Harley, and Dalton. Bobby enjoys the outdoors, hunting, self reliance, football, boxing, faith, and most of all family.





Jeff Cooper

Sales Representative

Jeff has been working in the car industry since 1987. Jeff is originally from Dyer but resides in Bradford with his wife and children. Jeff's favorite Ford vehicle is the Ford Ranger. Jeff enjoys fishing during his free time.



Branden Little

Fleet Manager

blittle@stevemarshford.com

Branden has been working in the car industry since 2013. Branden resides in Milan, TN with his family. Branden's favorite Ford vehicle is the Ford F-150. When Branden's not working he enjoys watching Tennessee Vols football and crappie fishing.



Adrian Montague


Sales Representative


amontague@stevemarshford.com

Adrian has been working in the car industry since 2013. Prior to getting in the car business, Adrian spent ten years as an Army officer in Fort Sill, OK. Adrian resides in Jackson, TN with his family. Adrian's favorite Ford vehicle is the Ford F-250. When Adrian's not working he enjoys spending time with his wife and all their animals.




Jason Renfroe

Sales Representative

jrenfroe@stevemarshford.com





Robert McKnight

Sales Representative

rmcknight@stevemarshford.com





Leon Oneal

Sales Consultant

loneal@stevemarshford.com

JD Jones

Sales Consultant

jjones@stevemarshford.com

Debbie Cavaness

Office Manager - Accountant

dcavaness@stevemarshford.com

Debbie has been working in the car industry since 1998. She resides in Milan, TN with her family. Debbie's favorite Ford vehicle is the Ford Escape. Debbie is an avid collector of panda figurines.




Gail Smith

Inventory Clerk


Gail has been working in the car industry since 2005. She resides in Jackson, TN with her husband Larry Smith. Gail's favorite Ford vehicle is a Ford Explorer and a Ford Edge." Gail loves spending time with her husband Larry and their three kids Melanne, Stephanie, and Greg; and being grandparents to Parker, Payton, and Presley. When she's not working Gail enjoys shopping for antiques, watching movies, and riding motorcycles with her husband Larry.



Kathy Lee

Accounts Receiveable

klee@stevemarshford.com

Kathy has been working in the car industry since 2006. Kathy is originally from Herrin, Illinois but resides in Milan, TN. Kathy's favorite Ford Vehicle is a Ford Focus and a Ford F-150. Kathy enjoys spending time with her 9 grandchildren!





Julie Keel

Receptionist

Julie is married to Ronnie Keel and they have 1 daughter Kaylee. She enjoys spending family time at the river and her favorite Ford is any Mustang fastback..


AdChoices
; ;